Steemit promotion on YouTube - Twitter - Instagram

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Screenshot_20231030-180013.png
link to the design on facebook

Hello to all my steemit friends. @alexmove has come up with an interesting contest that seeks to promote the steemit platform on our social media platforms, and I'm glad to participate and share my little effort toward promoting steemit.

Steemit has been and will always be so dear to me because of the many opportunities I have enjoyed, and still enjoying. As such, it would be interesting to show its love by extending it to other people who are yet to know about the platform.

Screenshot_20231030-180055.png
lin

One of the reasons I like and respect @yakspeace today is because she introduced me to the platform and today I'm enjoying the benefits. Thousands of people will be glad to know about a platform like steemit, and if we all can use our social networks for the promotion, it will reach out to them.

Ways or strategies I use to promote steemit.


my promotion video on youtube

I use YouTube, Facebook, and WhatsApp to create awareness about steemit. There are millions of people on social networks, as such, I make use of Canva as a tool to design promotional stickers and post them on my Facebook handle. With that, many people come across it, and in the end, they show interest in joining the platform. It was through that strategy I got to introduce @ophinebabe to the platform. Although we were in the same CDS group in Kwara State, she first saw the promotion design on my Facebook handle.

Screenshot_20231030-180139.png
link to the design on facebook

Another way I use to promote steemit is through YouTube videos. As you can see from the video above, I created it and posted it on YouTube. I'm sure that strategy will work perfectly because, many people will get to watch it and definitely, it will yield results.

The posting of promotional stickers like the one above has been effective, but I believe that promotional videos will be more effective. The reason, there are people who a lazy when it comes to reading, but effective in watching videos. As a result, I apply both strategies for a better result.

Join me in creating steemit awareness.

I now call on @ophinebabe, @yakspeace, and @v-brainer to participate in this promotion.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Greetings friend, it seems you've posted your contest entry in the wrong community as @alexmove dropped the contest was posted in the self development club community.

Thank you for your observation sir. But the instruction said, the contest can be published in any community. As such i decided to post it in my country community.

I do be glad if the community can give it support.

@sahmie

🤓🤓 Boss the video make sense oo

Congratulations for winning

Thanks bro. I'm really exited.

You are really lucky to have gotten the third position. I even I will be one of the top 3 winners but anyway is ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72