My Steemit Role Model.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

20230202_064939.jpg

It is a pleasure once again to relate with my amazing steemit friends in this community today, and I applaud the organizer of this contest for giving us the privilege to acknowledge those who have been role models to others on this platform. As you will be reading through, remain blessed.
What do you understand by the word "role model"?

I don't know what other people say about role models, but if I am asked to define it in my own words, then I will tell you that a role model is someone who inspires us so much, and we always look up to them for guidance, advice, and encouragement.

Role models can also be seen as someone we admire and want to be like them in terms of achievements and lifestyle. Our role model could possibly be someone we Interact physically with, and it could be someone we never met in person.


Who is that special Steemian that you admire and take as your role model, and why?

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVWZvjXE631e8UCcPDNuY5BbMkNRxGcggw7QLZojG74byzu8rbvEeikDd7WkjzFK2dGD1zKeRcQcgUcgi6Xq6Tq3ZA8Z92yZXze.jpeg
Source

I believe every one of us has someone that inspires him or her on this platform, and if I'm not mistaken, all our role models are those who are successful on this platform, and also have a lot of knowledge on things of the platform, and on other things of life.

With that being said, I'm happy to announce to you that my role model on this platform is @fredquantum. Although many people inspire and motivate me on the platform, he stands out as the person that inspires me so much. Sincerely speaking, I wish to be like him in months or years to come.

I see him as a role model because of who he is. He is someone I have never met, but from the look of things, he is a guy who is hardworking, consistent in his doings, humble, caring, and loveable. He loves seeing people growing and making waves on the platform, and in his little ways, he supports people so much


What are the four things that inspired you to like your Steemit role model?

Many things inspired me to like @fredquantum. As earlier mentioned, he is hardworking, he is consistent, he is supportive, and he is very knowledgeable. I believe every steemian knows how much he has achieved on this platform. And it is clear to us all that it takes someone who is not lazy to achieve what he has achieved. More to that, his knowledge about the platform and crypto is nothing to talk about. He is so knowledgeable and focused. The guy is just good.


Do you have another Steemit role model besides your first role model? If yes, tell us.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErWFTC7xgZ91w1FjY2AASajkYBex511KWziq7DoBcYK87uzrnadgUqgtz9T9EGv4eU5emLfF3n1FMwbYHPfkSWvG53yEc71aKvce.jpeg
Source

The answer to this question is yes I have other role models. If you look at people like @patjewell, @irawandedy, @josepha, @ngoenyi, @inspiracion, and @simonnigwe, you will notice that these people have become a great figure on this platform. This is because they are hardworking and consistent. More to that, they are very supportive. I sincerely admire them, and I pray to be like them soon.

I now invite @yakspeace, @ophinebabe, and @v-brainer to participate.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Two great Steemians who I also look up to!
As for mentioning me, thank you! It makes my toes curl of pleasure! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Thanks for finding a place to choose me as your role model on the platform and I'm glad my activities have been able to inspire you to stay focused in the Steem ecosystem. Keeping blogging on the platform, the best is yet to come. Good luck, @ishayachris.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 06/02/2023

image.png

Thank you sir for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42