The diary game. By @ishayachris

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

PhotoCollage_1664717406305.png
Edited with photo editor

Hi diary..!


It has been a long time since we last relate with one another. I always have it in mind to visit you, but due to my busy schedule, I find it difficult to do so. Nevertheless, I am happy to find time to share my Thursday (29/09/2022) activities with you. Be calm as I narrate how it all went.

Thursday has always been my best day of the week. The reason is, that is the day that I use to be free from my place of primary assignment. Also, Thursday is the only day that I normally use to meet and interact with friends and loved ones. Knowing too well that I will get to meet my friends on Thursday, I went to bed happily on Wednesday.

IMG_20221002_091434.jpg
my breakfast (potatoes with beans)

On Thursday, I woke up as early as 6:00 am. Immediately after my morning devotion, I continued with some of my morning routines, which include brushing my teeth, mopping my room, rearranging my bed, logging into my steemit blog to interact with other steemians, making breakfast, and taking my bath.

As soon as I finished with all my morning routines, I wore my uniform and left for GDSS Maraba for the CDS meeting. I arrived at the meeting by 9:15 am, and that was 15 minutes late. In the meeting, a lot of things were discussed, and many things happened.

Screenshot_20221002-143800.png
Blessing ofine with her award

One of the interesting things that took place in the meeting was the presentation of awards 🏅 to the outgoing corp members who served in various positions.


Screenshot_20221002-143732.png
snapping pictures with the outgoing executives

The four ongoing corp members that were given awards are:
S/nNameposition served
1Kafayat Azeezfinancial Secretary
2Blessing OfineTreasurer
3Bulus ObidahProvost
4Eli KawiPRO

The meeting was quite the best I had experienced so far. I was happy that the effort of the ongoing executives was appreciated by the entire CDS members. After the meeting, we all stayed behind to snap pictures with one another, especially with the outgoing members. They have done well, and the members of the CDS are missing them already.

Screenshot_20221002-144416.png
General picture after the meeting

After much catching fun with friends at the CDS, I left for my hostel, and I arrived home some minutes after 5 pm. At that point, I was tired, weak, and hungry, but thank God I left some bread on my table before leaving in the morning. After eating the bread, I took my shower before I went to bed to take some rest.

I slept off and woke up around 6:50 pm. At that point, I decided to go to the kitchen to prepare noodles for dinner. As soon as I was done eating, I went out to lock 🔑 the gate before going back to bed. On my way to the gate, I saw **an enemy coming toward me ( Snake 🐍). **

IMG_20220930_204720.jpg
The last enemy i killed in September

Screenshot_20221002-144736.png
The snake

Immediately I saw the bastard, I picked up my weapon 🔱 to face him. And because God has given me victory and authority over my enemies, I conquered the bastard. After killing the snake, I went back to my room to sleep, and to God be the glory, I found myself strong and healthy the following day (Friday).

Oh...!! diary, I forgot to tell you that I am among the outgoing corp members. As from Thursday (06/10/2022), I won't longer be addressed as a corp member. Get ready to celebrate my passing out....! But the alloweee is still on my mind 😭.

Thanks for today, hoping to relate with you again in a few days to come.

10% to @steem4nigeria

Sort:  

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @simonnwigwe

Thanks for the support sir. @simonnigwe

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81