Contest-"Is what I've gained in life more than what I've lost?"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty, who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine.A contest is organized in Steem4Nigeria and the theme of this contest is "Is what I've gained in life than what I've lost?".I am going to participate in the contest.


png_20230528_013003_0000.png
Source


What are some things I've achieved and lost in 2022 or so far in 2023?

The years 2022 and 2023 have both been very difficult and challenging for me, and if you look at it, I don't think I have achieved anything in these two years, but I have missed a lot, which is very sad. These are the biggest things that I have lost, and I am very sad about them. I was a student of BS Botany and had completed four semesters at the university. But suddenly, when my father passed away, our financial situation became very bad that year, and it affected my studies the most, due to which my mother was forced to marry me. And after marriage, I couldn't continue my studies, due to which I lost my future and also my four-semester studies.


pexels-energepiccom-313690.jpg
Source


What lessons did you learn from it?

I have learned many lessons from this incident, but the most important lesson that I have learned is that when hard times fall upon anyone, no one, whether it's my own or a stranger, is ready to help. But this is a very wrong custom. I mean by this that we should be forward whenever someone needs our help. The second important thing is that one should never trust anyone because the one we trust the most hurts us the most. For this reason, if we hope for anyone, it is only our parents, who understand our pain and fulfil our every need.


Have you made some progress this year? Tell us

This year I have not made any significant progress because the financial crisis was heavy on me this year, due to which I have been setting my circumstances, which made it difficult to progress. But some progress I have made this year is rejoining my Steemit account and now trying to progress on it. Apart from this, I am getting married this year, so I am trying hard to make my marriage successful and settle my house.



What's your plan for the remaining part of the year?

I have done my little planning for the rest of the year. The most important thing is that this year I will improve my Steemit account, increase my activities, and increase my reputation and SP. After that, the second important thing is that this year I have also set my mind on the fact that there is no doubt that hard times can come at any time. For this, I have set a target for my savings that I will achieve, and hopefully it will be achieved by the end of this year, which will help me in the future.


pexels-pixabay-210705.jpg
Source


This was my today's post which i shared with you. I hope you will like my post. I will invite @faiqach, @munaa , @iqrarana786 to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
Thank you, @isha46 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club
Bot free
Voting CSI7.5
AI Content Generated free
Grade8./10

  • Reviews:
    I seem not to get things right here. First of all, I'm sorry for the loss. Please accept my condolences for the loss of your dad. Our creator gives us hope in his word that he would be brought back to life someday. So we all hope to see your dad back to life. How you married seems to confuse me somehow. Thanks for participating in this contest. Please endeavor to join a club as you're not in one

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55