You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest-"Is what I've gained in life more than what I've lost?"

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)
Thank you, @isha46 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club
Bot free
Voting CSI7.5
AI Content Generated free
Grade8./10

  • Reviews:
    I seem not to get things right here. First of all, I'm sorry for the loss. Please accept my condolences for the loss of your dad. Our creator gives us hope in his word that he would be brought back to life someday. So we all hope to see your dad back to life. How you married seems to confuse me somehow. Thanks for participating in this contest. Please endeavor to join a club as you're not in one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58