Weekly Mini Contest 1: What Is Your Steemit Name? By @innocent10

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Good day my fellow steemians how are you guys doing today?. Am happy to be here this time around to participate in this contest that talks about our names in steemit and I know you people will be happy to hear from me.

IMG_20220731_175753_986.jpg

Tell us why you choose your steemit name

My name is innocent the reason why I choosed my steemit name is because the name innocent is a good name. The name means someone that did nothing to something 😁😁 I love the. This name was given to me by dad. When I grew up I asked my dad the reason why he named me innocent because I like to asked questions it makes me to be more creative and he told one Short story that makes him to named me innocent. But I will not like to tell the story because it will be too long but the story is all accusation. When I was in the womb someone accused him for something he didn't do that caused a big problem with that person but later on the person found out that he is innocent in that matter, so that makes him to named me innocent. So after everything I found that the name innocent is a good name and I will continue to answer the name, that makes me to still choose the name as my steemit name and then added 10 to it which makes it to be innocent10 😂

Is there someone you have dedicated the name to

No but I promise to deficate the name to my first son when ever I get married to make sure that their grandfather's good character will still remain and also their own father's name too which is me. And I promise that when ever I will deficate the the name to that my first unborn child I will still tell him the story that makes me to name him the same name, this will help me to tell him that he is coming out from a good family so that he can still maintain the good image of his family where he was given birth to.

Are you satisfied with your name?

Yes am very very satisfied with my name because I have go through it With my mind and found out that this name is a nice name that talks about the bad issues that some did not do this makes me to be more satisfied with it and also it helps me to remember the things that happened when I was in the womb.

If you are given a chance will you change your name?

No I will never try it because the name helps me to remember a false accusation that was laid against my father when I was in the womb. If it is possible i will like my children to be naming one of thire children innocent when ever they give
birth to make sure the rembarance of the past will still continue

Conclusion

My friends am happy that I have shared with you people the reason why I answered innocent in this platform because is good to know one another, this will help to know the reason Why people answered some names that you have never had before and the reason they answered it.
I will like to thank @goodybest for this wonderful contest she provids for the community and also I will like to invite my wonderful good friends @deben, @chukwu10, @graceani, and @focusnow to participate in this contest.

Thanks

Sort:  

Nice to see your submission in the contest, Good luck to you brother✌️

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Hello @innocent10 thanks for taking part in this contest, how good it is to learn about the reason behind your Steemit name, thank God that He vindicated your Dad, and you know what? I like your name too. Thanks for sharing and continue to be active in our community we appreciate you! You may consider joining this my other contest here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87