Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W3 -My Diary Game in steem4nigeria: 26/10/22

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello steemians. Good day to all steem Nigeria. Is a privilege to share my post in this wonderful community of yours.This is my first post here in this community and I know i will share a very beautiful post here.Participating in the season 5 week 3 of the steem engagement challenge with a very interesting topic my dairy game activities. Everyday, we all have things doing and this makes it great to see what each and everyone here does. I started my day with a selfie after I finish my work.

3B9C9818-1FB9-45F8-944E-B3A93ACB71BB.jpeg

What does the Early morning traffic look like in your town/city

Early morning traffic in my town is not that busy. The road is mostly free because everyone will be indoor. Early morning like this many people are still indoors preparing to set of to their place of work. When it afternoon and evening time. The place is normally so busy with all these big trucks on it. It is sometimes very difficult to cross the road. At 3-5pm there is traffic in the roads. A lot of people going back home and others coming into town to do one or two.

67D0F5A5-BB6F-46FA-B712-325A0EB5C9A1.jpeg

The weather conditions for the day.

The weather conditions are very sunny and hot here. No rains this time and this makes everywhere hot. As early as 7:00am the sun will already become so hot and these intensity increase. At 10:00am the sun will be very hot that one cannot go out from the house with without wearing sunscreen or using umbrellas. The sun always damages a lot of people sun , the intensity alone.The sun will be blue and very hot here. No air blows and the whole place is heated up. I don’t normally go out unless it is important I go out.

F35B6633-7548-4704-B497-057DC613708D.jpeg

What are your purchases, if any, and the food you ate during the day (it could be breakfast, lunch, or dinner)

BED8D131-451F-4477-BC80-72498FBD81DA.jpeg

I went to town to do shopping for some items that were finished in the house.I bought some foodstuffs, I entered a mall which I bought some cooking stuff. After that, I went to a place they sell clothes and I wanted a long dress. The price of everything here was different. The prices of every thing had changed here so I couldn’t a lot of stuffs. I entered another super market to buy air freshener. I got some two bottles of the spray and bought it . I then bought some bowls and plates from a particular man there, I bought some footwear and some viels I will wearing out. Everything had increased. The estimated money didn’t reach I wanted to buy.

The funniest and the most annoying thing you met or experienced during the day.

D0457739-CEB2-4C9C-BCF0-D00DD2FC6660.jpeg

The most annoying thing I went to wash my hair at a particular place and I got there very early and it was just one person that was early than me and a lot of people were there to also do their hair. I was very tired and also carried a lot of stuffs. This woman left me and did like 3 people hair and I got angry and left the place. I went to a different place for them to do . I was very annoyed, she could have begged me before doing for them but she didn’t. I got my hair well washed at the other place.

Are there any special events around you today? Share with us

EA21549B-552D-4DCB-A968-D5C92C1565DE.jpeg

I got back to house around 1pm and I rested for an hours and my sister and I went to visit my uncle in our area. He built a very big and beautiful house in our area. The house was not finished yet but they moved in like that. They had spent a lot of money in the house.
Some of the family members that were around came around to do the reopening of the house. This house was very nice. Inside the house was like mini heaven. It will well equipped with everything in the house.

What is your overall feeling at the end of the day?

I was very tired that very day. I was extremely tired. I came back home and had to order for food to eat because of how I was tired. I ordered for two plates for my sister and I. But I already took some food at my uncle place . So i decided to watch some movies on my phone and went to bed very early.

418FF737-6016-42DC-BBFF-2329DDE3D19A.jpeg

I invite @piini , @mukadas and @saada08 to join this interesting contest.
Pictures taken by me .
Device is iPhone XR.

Thank you all for reading

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Today is your day, I really like it. May Allah bless you and make you progress. I am very happy that you worked so hard to make this post.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Dear @illy45, I can see that your day went well. You indeed achieved a lot of things in just one day. Going to the market to purchase items, visiting your uncle and braiding your hair made your day really interesting.

Thanks for sharing and success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45