You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day Like A Thousand Years

in Steem4Nigeria2 days ago

I am so sorry about what you experienced on that very journey. Embarking on a journey in the night itself is being on a journey for a thousand years, let alone encountering what you encountered during the journey. Being robbed is not a nice experience; I can imagine how your heart was pounding in fear; this was indeed a day like a thousand years ago. I am happy you were not harmed, I wish you all the best in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Thanks so much my dear friend for stopping on my article. It's impressive to hear those kind words from you and I wish you great success too on your journey on steemit.

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54