Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Do you write for yourself or? Do not forget to join the story chain!

 3 months ago 

As a journey through my thoughts and experiences, I try to make sense of the world around me. Yes, I believe I write for myself, but like a lighthouse, I seek stimuli that fuel my creativity.

 3 months ago 

What if that sense doesn't exist? If we just live?
We all need something or someone to stimulate us, our creativity. It's easier to find than you think. You do very well, but that bird shouldn't take the poem!

 3 months ago 

I'm writing to you from tram number 2 that takes me from the Navigli towards the “Duomo” cathedral. I feel like having a drink. The fate of the bird is not up to us; I hope others will turn the story for the better, maybe the bird goes to Livia.

 3 months ago 

How will people join this chain if they are not invited?

I can send a bird of prey to catch that nasty bird..

 3 months ago 

I don't think the organizers structured the game with invitations but surely the bird will be happy to be joined by the bird of prey, who knows what will happen to those poor creatures?

 3 months ago 

You invited me the first time 🤔 it's hard to discover it plus what is asked. Now I understand.

 3 months ago 

yes it is not organized well, I think inviting people is nice and constructive to improve the quality of the contents. I saw the story before, it's still stuck with the little bird flapping its wings, he's very tired, let's hope someone gives him the right direction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53