"The Keys to Growth"

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest "The Keys to Growth" organized by @sahmie in Steem4nigeria Community.So let's start.

Brown Simple Smiling Woman Daily Vlog Youtube Thumbnail_20240519_221648_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

What does it mean to grow and how can you rate your level of growth on the Steemit platform.

If I talk about my growth on Steemit, I mean that it includes having a good reputation, being known by others, and having my hard work noticed and supported. It also means people learn about me and my country. For me, growing also means learning new things every day. I get to meet new people, understand their views, and learn about their countries.

pexels-photo-941555.jpeg
Pexels

If I rate my growth on Steemit, I would give myself a 7 out of 10. My reputation score is 68, and I think a good reputation starts at 70. I am working hard to improve my reputation so that people from other countries get to know me.

image.png

What are some challenges you've faced or still facing in your bit to grow on the platform.

If I talk about the challenges I faced while trying to grow on Steemit, the first one was understanding the language. When I started, my English wasn't very good, and I had to go to Google to translate a lot. A friend suggested me to download a translation app, which made it easier for me to translate other languages into English and Urdu. This helped me a lot.

Another challenge was my grammar mistakes. I downloaded a dictionary app to help correct my grammar, which improved my writing.

pexels-photo-4143801.jpeg
Pexels

I wasn't very comfortable interacting with other people. After joining Steemit, I had to interact more with other users, which felt strange at first. However, I gradually started enjoying it because people on the platform are kind and positive, which I liked a lot.

Whenever we do something new, we face various challenges, but there are solutions to overcome them. I found solutions to the challenges I faced and improved my experience on Steemit.

image.png

How does consistency and staying committed contribute to your growth and progress on Steemit?

Consistency and staying committed are very important for growing on Steemit. I always tell new users to keep posting regularly and put their best effort into each post. When I started on Steemit, I posted a lot because I had free time since my semester had ended and I didn't have much studying to do.

pexels-photo-4144222.jpeg
Pexels

If you have free time, write the best posts you can, go deep into the topics, and be real by sharing your true thoughts and also important to interact with other users and stay regular with your posts.

I advise newcomers to stay consistent and keep posting and commenting. Hard work will pay off, and by staying committed and continuously putting in effort, you will grow and make progress on Steemit.

image.png

Share with us some of the key habits or practices you have developed to support your growth and success on the platform?

If I talk about the key habits and practices that have helped me grow on Steemit, they include the following:

Consistency: From the beginning, I stayed consistent with my posts. I spent a lot of time thinking about and creating content for Steemit.

Focused Effort: I stopped using other social media accounts that wasted my time. I also reduced my friend circle and limited my mobile phone usage, only using it for Steemit.

pexels-photo-135013.jpeg
Pexels

Engagement: I engaged with other users by commenting and participating in as many contests as possible. This helped me connect with the community and learn from others.

Learning and Improving: I read other users' posts to understand where I might be making mistakes and worked on improving those areas. I also followed advice and instructions from others to enhance my performance on the platform.

These habits and practices have been crucial in supporting my growth and success on Steemit.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna , @mubashera and @nalainzahra to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51