My plans for 2023"

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

png_20230107_130545_0000.pngDesign On Canva

Happy new year to every of my wonderful family, it's a privilege for me to be here alive in this great community taking part in this very contest on the topic "my plans for 2023”. Once we are approaching the end of the year we usually look back at the things we archived and the things we have not achieved for that year then we make our plan and wish for the best in the upcoming year that we are today.

Thank you so much @simonnwigwe for coming up with this wonderful contest.

What was your goal for 2022, was this goal achieved?

My goals or plans for 2022 were becoming true for me by rounding up my Higher National Diploma (H N D) and by 2023 going for my National Youth Service Corps (N Y S C) going for my Post Graduate and also my master's degree, and also developing my ways of writing content here in steemit. It was not easy to meet up with all my plans but I thank God non of the plan failed me.

What are the plans you made that made 2022 a success or a failure?

Even though putting effort to achieve a particular plan tends to affect others but I always try to make all my plans work for me,

I was able to complete my HND program last year 2022 and by GOD'S Grace I will be going for my NYSC this year 2023 it was a dream come true for me to be opportune to complete this program at the time I wanted it to be.

What are your goals for 2023 and how do you intend to achieve them?

By God's grace this year 2023 I intend to go for my Nysc and get married at the same time and be more successful in all my life endeavors and add more value to myself and all that I will do With the help of God, and also My plans for this 2023 are to have a means of income, something that will be giving me money and also be financially stable. I also have the plan to get a good job by God's grace that will pay me well or start to sell electrical accessories that will give me venue money.

Other of the plans I intend to achieve include, becoming popular in my society, having an impact on people's lives around me and as well get married to a good woman, and starting my own family as well.

As I said earlier, I will upgrade my qualification and also add value to myself and society and again add some skills to the once have learned I also intend to implement what will help me while pursuing my goals.

I know if I follow these plans accordingly in the way I mention them so I will be successful in 2023. I just pray that God gives me the grace and strength to keep pushing. I know that many challenges will come my way naturally, but I believe that with God by my side I will overcome all the challenges.

With God by my side this 2023 I will be going for my Nysc

God will also direct me to the right people this year

By his grace, I will be getting married this year and by his grace also I will complete my own house this year 2023.

Give a brief description of your plans from January to December

As much as I plan this year 2023, some of my plans may change, it may not be the way I planned it but is still good to have some of the ways I wanted my plans to be.

According to my plan In this first quarter of 2023, I wish to start my sales of electrical accessories business for me to be financially stable for myself, I also have the plan to go closer to my God not by my power but by his grace.

In the 2nd quarter of this year 2023, I will try and complete my house project that is going on.

In the 3rd quarter, I will also try and get married and start my own family as well

In the last quarter, by God's grace, by then am back from my service just to settle down with my family selling my electrical accessories.

Do you think if you follow the plans stated above, you will be successful in the year 2023?

Yes you, the plans will be achieved by God's grace. There are a lot of plans than the ones I mentioned but I intend to achieve all these listed.

Conclusion

I will say in my conclusion, I will love it if my plans for this year 2023 come to reality I know it's not by my power or by my strength but with the help of God, all things are possible and I will always try my best to see that I get all my set goals this year 2023. I also invite my friends @patjewell @preye2 and @mariami
to come and participate in this very contest.

My regard

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

Loading...
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42