You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game || 13- 04- 2024 || My evening diary, meeting and celebrating with the steem representative @goodybest 6× dolphin..🐬 ..

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Hi Kidi it was great to meet you one-on-one : ) thank you so much for the love may Jah reward you greatly!

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Can't stop smiling finally meeting you in person, it was painful missing the first opportunity on playground, when I heard from bossj23 although he told me late, I had to compromise some things just to be present and meet you in person. I didn't regret it, you're indeed a great person, keep growing higher and hit more milestones.🤗🐬

 5 months ago 

AHH!!! All I can say for now is thank you!!!

 5 months ago 

You're highly welcome.. 🤗
Will dm you today but later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52