You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

You shouldn't write in other communities until you're Verified in the newcomers community. Moreover you're using some images that are not yours without acknowledging the source and this is amounted to plagiarism.

Sort:  

Ok, I Understood sir,
but sir, I don't know how the verification process is going. I applied for the verification post (Achievement - 1) 28 days ago, and after that, I didn't get a single reply from any concerned persons. You can check that in my Achievement 1 post.
Sir, in this contest post, please take a look at that post down the side; then you can understand that. I mentioned sources of images.1st image from Unsplash, and the next 3 images from my own home appliances from my phone gallery, and the last image from Pexels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58