You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY: how to make a beautiful banana crochet cap.

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)
Thank you, @usoro01 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI5.3 ( 1.75 % self, 57 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade9/10

  • Reviews: the crochet head warmer looks beautiful and I like the color combinations, I didn't know Brazilian wool can be use for this purpose, I only know of baby wool. Keep up with your creativity I wish you success!

Note: self voting is considered a bad practice, you allow other users to assess your post and upvote them. Always use your SP to support others. Moreover don't always forget to use #newcomer in your first 4 tags.


Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Thanks for accessing my post @goodybest.

I think I'm no longer a newcomer as my 4th achievement post has been long completed and verified.

Also, I always avoid self voting.

 last year 

No dear your still new, and it's even for your good so that you can be getting support from SC09

 last year 

Oh..
Thank you.

I wasn't aware, I thought once I was qualified to follow a club, I'm no longer a newcomer.

Thanks for the correction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36