You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " Weather Condition in My Locality(your country)and How it Affects People's Mood/Activities."

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Honestly I used to think that Jos is the coolest in Nigeria but today I've learned that it's Himike. How are your love ones over there? Please cover yourself properly so that it won't affect you negatively, thank you for taking part in this contest, please support fellow contestants with comment and Upvotes I wish you success!

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9.2/10
Verification date:
01-02-2023


Sort:  

Thank you. I will do as expected

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 10%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42