An Application For The Role Of Community Curator For July 2023

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

Dear Steemit team,


AN APPLICATION FOR THE ROLE OF A COMMUNITY CURATOR FOR JULY 2023

I was excited when I read your update of 16th July 2023 about your need for July community's curators, I know I fit in this role because I have more than 1+ experience of working as a community curator.

I'm exposed to many users through this work, and I've learned to appreciate differences and varieties, it also offers me the opportunity to work with some great users on the platform.

Presently, I stayed in Nigeria, and English is the language of my heart. It's been 26 months since I joined STEEMIT and I've been active to date.

It's always privileged to spotlight different good authors who are free from bot weekly, especially newbies in our midst who strive to get visibility.

Responsibilities:

  • Currently, I served as a curator working with team newcomers.
  • I served as a greeter, I used to welcome, guide and verify new ones.
  • I'm a moderator in the Steemkids/parents community.

I'm proficient in spotting AI content, sometimes, I can tell if the content is or is not original by just reading it, and I am good at using different AI detector tools to check posts, below are some I've been using:

https://gptzero.me/

https://copyleaks.com/ai-content-detector
https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/
https://writer.com/ai-content-detector/

Profession:
I studied Business Administration/Management, I'm a renounced Banker and Teacher, and I want to go fully into business. I'm good at art and craft and bead making.

STATS:
STEEM POWER:17,060
REPUTATION:74.43
VOTING CSI:13.3 ( 0.00 % self, 126 upvotes, 105 accounts, last 7d )
OUTGOING DELEGATION:208 - Steembetterlife, 208 - Steempreneurship, 503 - Steemkidss.
INCOMING DELEGATION:NONE

Source

I love art and crafts subjects, stories, nature, food, lifestyles, family/relationship, business, finance, etc, I'm not limited to the aforementioned I used to read and curate other subjects, because no knowledge is a waste.

I'm willing to serve with any team that will be assigned to me no matter the number of people that will make it up.

I hope my application will be favorably considered. Thank you!

Sincerely,
@goodybest

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

You have a very good experience on this and believe you will carry on with your role effectively, wishing you success 👍

 11 months ago 

I appreciate your support dear 😍 thank you!

 11 months ago 
Thank you, @goodybest for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI12.0 ( 0.00 % self, 117 upvotes, 96 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews: Good luck to you.

 11 months ago 

You are great at your work mam. I wish you good luck. You surely will be succeed.

 11 months ago 

Best of luck for the Curator rank. May you get that place.
please check my Achievement4
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@amjadali00/4uwguj-achievement-4-applying-markdown-or-amjadali00

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
Let's grow this community together. If you have not joined yet, subscribe here.👇

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48