Diary Game|10th August, 2024| Traveling to Rivers State during my Holiday Break

in Steem4Nigeria4 days ago

img_1723389531025_1.jpg

Good day my friends, it's another opportunity to express my diary game in this community, everyday is always great to talk about in my life, but this particular day is one of the best I always love doing such which is traveling.

Am going explain how the day was:

IMG_20240810_094412_220.jpg
Me at the park in Ikot Ekpene

Morning Activities

In the morning, I was still in my village which I traveled, we did our morning prayer as family in the village and we all left outside to do our daily work and duties.

I finished my duty very early in with plans of traveling that very morning, so after I did all my duty and fetch water as my obligations I bathed and before then food was ready to eat, I did eat and stayed prepare for my movement.

As I have drop a dairy game of how my holiday in the village was, I was surprised to see my dad and my Uncle because of the activities we were having in the village, click here to view my former dairy game which happens still in the period of my holiday which I posted in @steemkids& parents

So my seeing them kept me in a mindset of following them back to Rivers State as where they are staying, after I had finished up my preparation because I was planning to follow them, I had to do things in a hast so that they won't have any reason of leaving me behind in the village.

They all eat and also get prepared and we make our movement, firstly we took motorcycle man to take us to park we we can see bus direct to Rivers State, and it was Ikot Ekpene which is the place we enter bus to move to Rivers State, before we left the park there was a man who came and prayed for us, that God should grant us journey mercy to our destination we took off the journey, we left around 10am and during our movement, time took us till 12noon and we were still going.

IMG_20240810_125640_175.jpg

IMG_20240810_125614_993.jpg
Still on my way

Afternoon Activities

While still on the way, because of the driver driving us very slow, we had another issue on our way, and stopped by, the police men on the way, and other hold up that took place, we got to our final bus top at Artinary in Rivers State. While we stopped at Artinary in Rivers State, my uncle left us, because he is not staying with us, he entered another taxi to his own place of living, while we let him also and uses another taxi.

Before we finally got the house, it took us some hours, I don't really know of my uncle's when he arrives home, but me and my dad got home around 2pm. I entered house and and saw my mother in the house and my brother, I greeted my mother and my junior brother came and greeted me and my dad, I later thank God for journey mercy from Akwa Ibom state to Rivers State.

My mother prepared us some delicious meal which we ate and enjoyed the food, me that like food, I didn't even waste time to finish up my own food and requested another one 😅.

After everything, I entered my room and rested till evening around 6pm.

IMG_20240810_133444_129.jpg

IMG_20240810_133439_061.jpg

Evening Activities

When it was evening time, I went to barbing salon to cut my hair, and came back in preparation of Sunday the next day, after then went ahead to iron my clothes and my parents own which we wore to church the next day.

I called my friend around, and told them that I'm around, one of them came along to meet me and I stayed with my friend for long and we made some conversation till it was late.

I later went inside and took my dinner and went inside, my friend went back to his own house. We all went to bed while I was busy with my phone until it was late before I slept off.

That was how my day went travelling from Akwa Ibom to Rivers State

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45