You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The African kitchen show #7 (How to prepare Editan Soup)

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Greetings friend, a pleasure to greet you. I was delighted with their soup. I did not know Editan's leaves and its great properties and vitamins that it possesses. How interesting to see this very well prepared recipe.

One thing I like about Steemit is being able to learn about the gastronomy of other countries, culture and traditions.

I will be looking for this leaf in Venezuela and also adding it to soups.

Thank you very much for sharing such excellent content with all steemians.

God bless her 🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Aww 🥰 I'm glad you liked this post, indeed Steemit is one of it's kind, we learned from one another everyday, you will like the leaf if you probably find it. Thank you, and I appreciate you 💕

That's how it is friend, it is unique, because we learn and there are no barriers. Blessed day to you 🙏🌺💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55