You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iTeach Contest: Steem Tools

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Thank you, @abu70 for making an entry into the contest in our community today. Excellent work on the review of Steemcryptic, I also use this tool quite often as it makes my moderator job easier because I can quickly lookup for important stats about an account, check the tags to have an overview of entries in a contest, and so on.

About the delegation, the tool has just returned the average incoming delegation on my account, that's not the actual amount I have received from SC01.

NB: Please this account is my recovery account for @abu78 which was compromised when I was in school and I couldn't make a recovery, so I had to create this as a recovery. Thank You all for your time and attention.

I looked up your account even before seeing this because everything seems familiar. You could have included that in your introduction post earlier. As it stands, you have some clarifications to do in the Newcomers' community because you have been labeled "multi-accounts".

My advice is that you reach out to your country's representative, he can assist you to discuss the issue with the Newcomers' community if your claims are found worthy.

You wrote a great piece but it would not be considered in the selection of winners in this contest. Thank you.

Criteria Remark Grade
Quality 2.5/3
Markdown/Presentation 2/2.5
#Club #club75 1/1
Verified User on Steemit 0/1
Plagiarism free 1/1
#steemexclusive 1/1
Bot free 0.5/0.5
Total - 8/10
Sort:  

Thank you for your review, yes, I did clarify myself to them, but I didn't get any reply from them till date. Thanks for your advice, I would do my best to contact our CR and follow your instructions given. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61