You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame For 7/10/2022: Curation work, Printing A 2 by 5 Steemit/Business Banner, Meetup With A steemian

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

It's a great diary written altogether. I'm very glad to learn how you have been able to manage the new space to bring something great as regards your crafts and Steemit, also that's a well-crafted banner that says a lot at a time.

It feels to also read about your off-chain mentorship, I believe the user would have had a lot added to her. Lest I forget, I love fries (scotch egg, buns, puff puff...) and I hope to get some from you someday, I don't doubt how great it would taste. Thanks for sharing with us today, ma'am @ngoenyi.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I sincerely appreciate your wonderful comment and the ti.e spent to draft it. I never knew the banner was going to come out good.

Wow, you love burns and other fries? Never worry then, I gonna send it across to you as soon as possible. It tastes grate.

On the whole, I appreciate your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63