You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY DIARY GAME: HOW I SPENT MY DAY, 26th August, 2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Raining... That's one of the most consistent events around us recently, lol. In fact, I missed out on a few events because of rain today.

You have utilized your time to spread the good news of Steemit to Aminat, that's a good one. I can imagine how interesting and educational the seminar you attended was. Thanks for sharing your diary with us, @obasuyi-stepehen.

Sort:  

Today's weather is rather worse than yesterday. It rained all through the morning over here, am very sure a lot of people also cancelled important events due to the weather.

I have spread the good news of Steemit to her, I hope she eventually signs up, as for the seminar, it was quite interesting, I hope to do an article on it here someday.

Thanks for your input sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43