Support to @Pennsif.witness; A vote to a Higher StagesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends from Steem 4 Nigeria. I am happy to be with you again. Here is @fonjougiresse from Cameroon. I am here to participate in the contest organised by our friend @ubongudofot about Steem Witness. "Who is a Steem witness?" is the question we ask.

png_20221030_112107_0000.png
Design on Canva

A Steem witness is commonly associated with the term Steem block chain, which is a set of people who create blocks and use a mechanism named Delegated Proof of Stake (DPOS). Delegated Proof of Stake (DPOS) is a concept that allows shareholders to create blocks and mining systems and allows to have 10 transactions per second, scalability of a network, and nodes that are dedicated to the idea of providing more security to coin holders in their transactions.
20221030_111203_0000.png
Design on canva
RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt22h1up7hhkggLs5S8TnejS1FT623qtaPkig8mUHkC9cCGUxor1pF3UPpQRZBR68RpZ2JBidfcdbL7hod1g.png

When the first Steem witness is done, it is passed to the next witness, which provides a more decentralized system. This shows that the Steemit developers are not in full control of the platform.
RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt22h1up7hhkggLs5S8TnejS1FT623qtaPkig8mUHkC9cCGUxor1pF3UPpQRZBR68RpZ2JBidfcdbL7hod1g.png

From the beginning of my journey on Steemit, @pennsif.witness has always welcomed and guided me. And I want to support him. Please everyone take some time and follow the activities of @pennsif.witness and you will see what I mean. Hello, @bongk, @graciella, @tangwe-rene, @rafk, @chiabertrand, @majerius, @wase1234, @b-naj, @adylinah, @breez.com please come and show your support to our candidate and I call on the @steem-cameroon (official account of Cameroon, @steemitphcurator (from Steemit Philippines community).

I hope and trust @pennsif.witness will make everyone on the platform to be supported equally and fairly for there are many users who are under-rated for their work.

Click on this Here and follow the steps I followed to vote for him.

Screenshot_2022-10-30-08-58-53-531_com.android.chrome.jpg
After clicking on the link, this page will appear. Click on Continue.

Screenshot_2022-10-30-09-00-05-160_com.android.chrome.jpg
Insert your private active key here and click on Get Started.

Screenshot_2022-10-30-09-00-24-125_com.android.chrome.jpg
This page will appear. Click on continue.

Screenshot_2022-10-30-09-00-54-659_com.android.chrome.jpg
Give your vote by clicking on Approve.

Screenshot_2022-10-30-09-01-04-829_com.android.chrome.jpg
This screen shows the transaction ID that you can click and follow to see more details.

Screenshot_2022-10-30-09-01-58-783_com.android.chrome.jpg

These are the details
Thank you for stopping by and follow for interesting stories.

Stay blessed.
@fonjougiresse

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you, you can call on those of your friends to vote as well, i will appreciate that very much, they haven't received notification because you have mentioned so many names here.

Suggestion:

Mention their names under this comment so that they can see and join in voting.

Hello @graciella
@bongk,
@rafk
@chiabertrand
@majerius
@wase1234
@b-naj
@adilynah
@breez.com.
Please guys come and vote @pennsif.witness 😇. I'm counting on you.

Alright brother I got you and will do that

Thanks bro 👌🏾

Ohhh I see!!! Okay I will do so.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for participating in My support for Pennsif. witness contest.....

Have any of your friends voted yet..?

I'm afraid only one person did. For the rest I don't know

Thank you for your support for my witness.

Welcome sir. I sincerely Wish you to win

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invite. I have voted, I will drop my entry soon.

Great thanks. I am happy

You really made a great entry especially in voting for pennsif

Thanks for the comment. I also wait for your voting

Our 30 votes for pennsif.witness 🙌🙌

Is it possible 🤔 because I tried it

Ofcourse it is
Except you used some already

Yes I used some in order witness. So I go and revote pennsif again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53