You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W4 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Your dream about Steem/Steemit in your country by janeo42

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

I really love the way you made the points stand out. Especialy you looked into a crucial area of having so many subscribers but very few active users. One of the major problems is that there is not proper reward structure for newbies. We recruit lots of people, but they will definitely become inactive because they are less than impressed with the first few days of publishing here. so I believe until we create a proper reward structure that will make newbies want to stay, we will always struggle

Sort:  

Hello @focusnow,

It is something that I looked at and couldn't get my mind off. I always wondered why there's so much members but less active ones.

You have just clearly stated the reason. I was trying so hard to put it as such.

Thank you for going through my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55