You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week31 : Keeping Friendship after Marriage.

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

I always love your choice of words. Healthy friends are worth keeping hence the need to do away with those who may seem as threats to our marriage relationship with our spouses.

Talking about "bestie" it may be a title like you rightly mentioned but when it's with the opposite gender, please I won't attend to that.

I was someone's bestie o, (confession).😂 But when he eventually got married as he asked me to marry him but I didn't want to due to reasons known to me. Immediately he got married, I advised myself especially as the wife was briefed about "this bestie." I jejely withdrew myself from him until I also got married a year after.

You see besties, I don't want them near my husband, I don't love them because nollyhood movies have taught me lessons.

Nice entry though.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hahaha, still laughing out loud on your comments.

You see besties, I don't want them near my husband, I don't love them because nollyhood movies have taught me lessons.

 5 months ago 

Yes oooo 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51