Investing in steemit as a way of securing your finaces

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello everyone in the community, I feel great to register my first post here, I've not been medically fit for sometimes now, but I'm thankful to God for keeping through the difficult time.


Source

Steemit is a great platform which was established on the auspices of providing support for its members, mainly with the steem token. This has made it grew in popularity over the years, this is partly due to the reason that it has been able to change the narrative and offers financial support to its users, something the likes of facebook, instagram as well as twitter have find it difficult to do.

I regard steemit as the best social networking site in the globe, hence, investing in it was the easiest decision for me to make. For me, investment is not just about monetary, anything one is willing to sacrifice for the growth of a project, be it time, comfort, money etc is an investment.


What are the different ways to get your investment to the platform.


There are different ways one can get his or her investment to the platform. One common way is frequent powering up of your rewards, this will afford you the opportunity of also receiving future votes from the steemit team.


Source

Another ways is by buying steem in one of the crypto exchangers and sending it across to your steemit account for power up. You can also invest indirectly by bringing much people to the platform to help communities to grow in population.


Tell us why it's important to invest in the steemit platform. (Gains of investment).


Steemit is a blockchain-based social media website which has been in existence for more than 5 years now, the benefits of investing in such a place can not be overemphasize.

If not for any other reason, the mere fact that steemit rewards its users for posting quality contents should be a big motivation to having an investment here. This is what most famous social media platforms can't offer. Its also important to invest your time on the steemit block chain as you'll get to learn new things especially from other peoples post.


Share your experience of any investment plan in the platform you've participated.


Since I joined this platform about two months ago, I've never withdrew anything from the system because I believe in its process. Presently, I'm actively participating in the #club75 which signifies powering up of atleast 75% of the total earned votes on the steemit block chain and also #club100 which means powering up 100% Of the total earned votes without withdrawing anything, this helps in the progress of the platform.


Are there any challenges before, during, or after this investment moves.


Actually, up till this date, I've not experience any challenge or any regret in investing on the steemit platform. The only request I have is for my post to continue getting the required votes so I can use it to keep powering up and building my steem power, so I can use it to keep powering up and building my steem power so that one day, I would be able to also help others out in the post.


Conclusion

I will conclude by saying that no genuine investment is ever lost, there is always a time of patience just as we wait patiently for our fruits to grow before harvesting them, so is an investment. We invest not for the now, but for the future.

I think steemit has been consistent, reliable and safe over the past few years and should be given a look after anytime investment is concerned. Thanks for reading through...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest. Your entry is duly noted.

I appreciate your response @steem4nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45