Easy Way To Get Upvote In Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Everyone.
 

well, I've joined steem 2 months ago. but I didn't take it seriously. because I didn't believe that I can earn money with just posting.
 

2 month before I earned 2.8$ just for 6 upvotes.(unfortunately I've only posted 2 posts two months ago and left the steem because I thought it is just none sense) but today I just earned 0.03$ for 6 upvotes.
 

You can imagine how much earning was that time. and getting upvotes was also very easy that times because there wasn't so many registered members.
 

but not the situation is not same. steem is full of thousands of trending posts and a person like me who don't know how to write and what to right have no chance to get enough upvotes to make some bucks.
 

so I've planed to Start an Upvote Exchange service.
 

You Have to Upvote my Posts if you need me to Upvote yours......


Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 84.0% @okean123 upgoat, thanks to @atikulislam
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45