My mentorship and recruitment diary for 17th june, 2024

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Greetings everyone how are you all doing today I'm happy sharing this post to you all today been monday was really my rest day at home so I decided not to waste my time I now dedicated my time on Steemit platform.

Steemit promotion_20240617_232057_0000.png
Design from canva

First in the morning after waking up from sleep I did my house chores as usual and had my breakfast then i said to my self since I'm not going to work today let me use my time and blog on Steemit which I participated in different contest in different communities and then I was happy to see that my reputation has increased from 67 to 68 in just few weeks that shows that I'm actually engaging with people's wow

Screenshot_20240617-230238.jpg

that's awesome I was really glad seeing that I'm making progress so after participating in one contest and decided to make a drawing.

So since I'm less busy today I want to work fully on Steemit a made a beautiful drawing of a butterfly wow it was amazing so after that I posted it on the contest that made me to draw it now a friend of my came around our estate today to meet me because few days ago I told him about Steemit and he said to me that he need to go make research for it which I give him time to go fo that so today he came and told you to sign him up that his noe ready to start blogging on Steemit.

IMG_20240617_125926_571.jpg

I was happy to hear that from him so since I'm free today I used the opportunity first explain to him how Steemit works and give him some motivational words then I told to first write an introduction post about himself which he did in less than 1 hour and bring it to me which I corrected him with some mistakes he made i really make out time to teach him and he was serious yo learn so after that I now use his phone and sign up to Steemit then take a

picture of him and everything was done successfully so after that we sat down and educate him more about things he should know, what he should be doing and what he should avoid .

Around 5pm that's when he actually left my house to his today was actually his lucky day to meet me at home because I'm always going out for my business so I'm happy I successfully signed him up and his achievement 1 has been published and yet to be verified the username is @ability20 you are welcome to Steemit dear so friends this how I spent my day.

Thanks for reading my post I wish you all a blessed week

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77