Contest : "My Steemit Goal for 2023."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

20230311_235018_0000.png
Source Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum everyone.
How are you all my friends? Hope everyone is very well and having a wonderful day today. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Almighty Allah Ta'ala I am very well and very happy. Today I am taking part in an attractive and beautiful contest that was bring to us @josepha brother. I really liked the theme of the contest, which is "My Steemit Goal for 2023." It's a nice contest for me because I have have many goals in 2023, so I am really excited to drop my entry, but before I start my beautiful article, I would like to thank dear brother for organizing such an excellent contest.

mine.PNGWhat were your plans at the beginning of the year for Steemit? Or when you first opened your account?mine.PNG

My journey on the Steemit platform starts at the end of November 2022. I found it quite difficult as everything was unknown on the new platform. Slowly I started learning and almost a year has passed. Now I have started setting my goals and this year 2023 my goals are very big which I want to fulfill.The plan I had earlier this year was to acquire my first Club Dolphin. Alhamdulillah I achieved my first dolphin goal at the end of last month. And it was a big goal for me which I was able to achieve through my hard work and everyone's cooperation.

man-1459246_1280.webp
Source

Then I set my next goal and that is to get my second dolphin within this year and for this goal I am maintaining my club100, I think club100 is very important and effective to reach my goal very quickly. Besides, my other goal is to apply for community curate which is a big challenge for me now I am preparing for it. I will try my best and hopefully the steemit team will see my passion and give me an opportunity through which I can help the users.

mine.PNGHow far have you gone with your plans for Steemit?mine.PNG

I have already said that I have achieved my first goal and I am progressing nicely towards my goal but there will be hurdles that have set me back many times. I thought I would get my first dolphin earlier this year and for that I put a lot of importance on the steemit engagement challenge and spent a lot of time there but I was very disappointed there and I didn't get much support.

fantasy-4063619_1280.jpg
Source

Which sets my goals back and I set my goals again. And I become more active in my new and try to post more and better quality than before. Although I didn't get much curator support but I did participate in various contests which resulted in me being able to earn my dolphin. And I am moving towards my next goal in the same way and hopefully that too will be completed inshallah.

mine.PNGWhat other plans do you have for the rest of the year? Feel free to share with us.mine.PNG

An important plan in my next plan is to promote steemit in our area and introduce all the unemployed interested brothers and friends to this platform which will create an employment opportunity for them and at the same time increase the number of active users on this platform. Which is very important for this platform, besides I want to maintain this position which is a big challenge for me, to maintain club100 and to play a role in steem growth. So I want to continue my work with honesty and dedication and participate in steem growth with everyone.

entrepreneur-1340649_1280.jpg
Source

mine.PNGConclusionmine.PNG

I never thought that there would be a moment in my life that would bring me joy. I really wasn't ready for anything like that. Working with everyone on such a beautiful platform and getting respect and love from here and achieving something that helps change our lives. And around this platform I have found my way to fulfill my dream and with me I am helping others. And I also want to work with everyone on this platform which will help us fulfill each other's dreams.

Hope you all enjoyed reading my beautiful article. I invite @m-fdo @max-pro & @arshani.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations for your first goal. You had joined December 2022 and you have already completed your first dolphin goal . It show your real hard work. Dolphin club means you have earned 5000 steem am I right brother?? My god you did fantastic job . I had set this goal in 3 years means I was thinking that I will earn 5000 steem with in 3 years, you have completely changed my mind. Now I think, I need to rethink my plan and need your guidance too. You are hard working person. Good job.

@yourloveguru

I'm so happy to know your Steemit goals because you have big dreams for Steemit. You want to introduce Steemit to everyone in your area, which is a huge plus for the Steemit platform. You go on to achieve your goals. Thank you very much.

Loading...
 last year 

Nice work
You sure do have a great goal
Keep it up

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thank you so much dear @chant for the support. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56