You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge (SEC)|S12W5-“My Skill Takes Me Up”

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Hello my Cameroonian friend @wirngo. I really loved going through your publication. A teacher is one of the person I respect so much, impacting the knowledge into the kids or Learners. I'm glad to have experienced been a teacher once

....sometimes teaching becomes a skill than a profession....

Our current job doesn't guarantee good living after retirement as the case may be so one needs to have one or more skills at hand
...

Good luck with the challenge

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you for engaging in post , my country is really a tuff one.This make everyone to work hard for a means of survival

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39