You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4Nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 14: What book has influenced you for the major change in your life

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Very impressive I'll say. The fact remains that having a God driven purpose is a one way step to achieving our goals. And of course we were not bore by accident, our lives are encrafted with too many abilities and potential which some we haven't seen. Nice write up. I wish you good luck

I also participated.
This is my entry link
https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@emmy01/steem4nigeria-accelerator-contest-week-14-what-book-has-influenced-you-for-the-major-change-in-your-life

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much @emmy01. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44