Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W1- "Finance and Me"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Polish_20230904_081805379.png
Designed with canva and polish app

Hurray a new week of engagements challenge, I appreciate this topic from you guys because it is fitting in our world condition today. Finance and me can be so so friendly at times even though I do quarrel why our currency doesn't have value which has caused us to hustle without getting results the way we always desire to accomplish our goals.

Let me express my view on this contest questions, follow along



How do you view finance

At the mention of that word I view it as money, it comes and finishes when you didn't expect and life can be so bad without it. It is really important because without it we don't survive, we work tirelessly for it each day in order to eat, clothes ourselves and shelter. Finance (money) is viewed as a necessity in this world.

IMG_20230823_174826.jpg
Looking good both in and out is my business despite financial constraints



Do you have all you need or are you facing financial difficulties? What are you not able to accomplish due to finance? Mention 3 of them

In this economic situation we are living today, things are really critical hard to deal with, mankind can never be satisfied. Definitely I do not have all I need financially and yes I'm facing financial difficulties which hindered me to accomplish all my needs.

Even though I know there is no amount of money that can satisfied all my needs or accomplished my desires in this present world, I will definitely accomplished it in the future when things will be made new.

IMG_20230713_152616.jpg
looking back on the things I always wish to accomplish but couldn't

Due to my financial constraints I've not been able to accomplish the following

  • My desired healthy weight; no money to work on my diet to get exactly what I want.

  • Taking care of my loved ones more than what I do presently.

  • Expanding my business to the level I desired

All this and more is what I always wish for but can't accomplished it due to finance.

IMG_20230802_125559.jpg
Working so hard to increase my income but yet it refuses to increase



What can you do to be able to wisely manage what you have in the meantime?

In the meantime, I need to adjust my daily lifestyle to fit the current situation or condition of my country so that the little I have will sustain my family.

I need to cut down my expenses and really go for my needs not my wants, look up for possible ways to increase my means of income and be consistent in my line of business or work in order to really see what to use and manage in this time of the end.

IMG_20230713_152744.jpg
Thinking of how to cut down expenses

I also need to condition my mind to expect worst situation to come and this should really move me to make adjusting my daily spending.



Who do you run to for help in times of financial need?

Oh really, in this country no one will ever tell you he or she has money rather you will end up running to plenty people spreading your story of cashless life. Well, that doesn't mean I don't help when someone comes to me and for financial help if I have, I do help.

I run to my hubby for help if I'm in financial need and he do help me out. I don't expect it to be fine outside my house, everyone is struggling to survive so I don't easily run out to seek for help because I always feel things are difficult everywhere of which it's true.

IMG_20230806_104031.jpg
The smile I like so much despite how finance dealt with me

So to avoid being stranded in an emergency situation, I do save up for emergency especially now that I have a baby, they can never be predicted. So no one send me for more responsibility and as such I'm responsible for it at all times.

I will like to invite @cive40 @gabrielagg and @goodybest to take part in this contest

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Es de sabios guardar para una emergencia a pesar de que la situación económica se torna más difícil cada vez. ,sobre todo con una nena pequeña.

Pero debemos aprender a administrarnos y como decimos en mi país 'arroparnos hasta donde la cobija nos alcance'.
Así vamos solventando. Gracias a nuestro padre amoroso, Jehová,nunca nos falta lo necesario.

Goodnight friend 🫶

 9 months ago 

Oh yes saving up is really important and also we need to be always prepared Jah is really helping us
Thank you for your nice comments

Hi @eliany
Wealth has become the basic need of the time. We can see that without money, a person is of no use, no matter how intelligent he is. We can see that if we don't have money, we are nothing. Wealth that can be bought today has become a necessity of the time and it is almost impossible to live without it. Human weakness is also considered. Earlier people used to respect human beings, but with the change of time, now people have as much money as they have. The more rupees the more respected you are you have participated in the best contest and mine is also the link of the post below please vote for it also comment me and Resteem this post.

https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@shabbir86/steemit-engagement-challenge-or-s12w1-finance-and-me

Loading...
 9 months ago 

I do save up for emergency especially now that I have a baby, they can never be predicted. So no one send me for more responsibility and as such I'm responsible for it at all times.

Oh dear you crack me up here, but you're making whole lot of sense, our country is hard, but some people don't understand that it's everywhere, life is about packaging now. I'm glad you get meet your family needs, others will be added to you, success!

 9 months ago 

Yes very important thank you so much 🥰

Saludos, dicen que el dinero no da la felicidad pero yo digo lo contrario el dinero es muy necesario para nuestro día a día y con él podemos darnos los gustos que querramos siempre y cuando no tengamos otras prioridades y esto nos hace muy felices.

 9 months ago 

Without money we are not actually we need money to live so it's very important

 9 months ago 

No sooner does our one need satisfy than our new need arises. I hope your all dream comes true. Actually, the real fact of this beautiful world is that nothing is possible without money. Our finance stops us against our needs.

If there is a problem then definitely there is also a solution for it. Only we have to search for it to achieve our goals at the right time..

Good luck for the contest 😃

 9 months ago 

Very true my sister nothing is done without money yes we need it, especially now. Thank you for your best wishes 😚❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66117.27
ETH 3560.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12