Steemit Engagement Challenge |S12W1"Finance and me "

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

Iam @shabbir86
From Pakistan

Mod in @hive-109435
Steem4bloggers community

I hope everyone is doing well and thanking Allah Almighty for His blessings. This competition has entered a new season and we are all here to participate in it, friends. In the life of a person, there are rupees, money, wealth, which is some time in a person's life that a person spends his life in peace, but on the contrary, there are some people who spend their life in a very tight hand.

IMG_20230906_102536.jpg

Image take freepik

The main reason is that some people are born naturally rich, but on the contrary, some people who are born below the poverty line, because those people who are born poor, have the will to think about something, have dedication. Yes, but they cannot move forward. This is a responsibility placed on those people who always play an important role in fulfilling this responsibility, but they do not have enough rupees to meet their every need.

Coins but it is always somehow like for example a person is very tight to pay the school fee of a child but after working hard he gets that success and hardly pays the monthly fee of the child. On the contrary, there are some people who send their children to school in cars in a very ordinary way, they don't have any problem because they have a lot of capital. I will attend this contest later and let you know more later.

How do you view finance ?

Finance or money is something that fulfills the basic need of human being we can see that if we have rupee money then we can buy all the things that we need in our daily life like car bungalow nice clothes Sending children to good universities, sending them to good schools, keeping in mind all these necessities of life, we can buy everything with this wealth of ours, we can fulfill all our needs and in my view, rupee money is very much needed in recent times.

2149113577.jpg

Image take freepik

I have seen that many poor people who are in Pakistan could not pay the electricity bill due to lack of rupees and paisa due to which they were forced to commit suicide the main reason is that If a person has money, then he can fulfill all his needs, but without it, if there is no money, then a person cannot buy his good things according to the needs of his time. Karkata In my view rupee money is the need of the hour with which every need can be fulfilled.

Do you have all you need or are you financial difficulties ?What are you not able to accomplish due to finance ?mention 3 of them.

There is no doubt that every human being has many desires in his life, on the contrary, some human desires are fulfilled but some are not. There is no doubt that Allah Almighty has given me everything, children, rupees, money, business. I am living by working but thus I don't have the luxuries that suit my needs for example I need a big car like I have seven children one wife and one in our family nine members.

2147931143.jpg

Image take freepik

I am a person who needs a big car but due to less resources I can't afford all these things. Yes, I definitely want to have these things but circumstances and time do not allow me. I need to be a good businessman. But I am doing only a small business only for lack of rupees for lack of money I am not able to do as big a job as I need how cruelly circumstances leave a man time always never.

Sometimes it happens here and there but I am living life like a normal person, well every person tries to fulfill their desires but I don't have some things that I can only think about but I Can't buy them, car, bungalow and a good job that I'm looking for, all these things are out of my reach.

What can you do to be able to wisely Manage what you have in the meantime ?

There is no doubt that whatever I have I always keep it safe with me forever. Until my children have something of their own so that they can meet their needs, I never waste a single rupee, the main reason being that time and circumstances and inflation are so dangerous to people. It has been feared that every human being is in his own confusion, even if people have as much money as they want, they are always suffering from some or the other confusion.

IMG_20230906_112145.jpg

Image take freepik

There are those whom I keep a few rupees of my money safe even though I don't have that many sources, but still I take care of all these things so that even a single rupee of mine is not wasted, that too of my children. Work or something like that, I recently got my land registered and I needed a lot of money, but I had it, so I paid it immediately, that's why you need something. If you need money then you can buy it.

Who do you run to for help in times of financial need ?

There is no doubt that every human being needs something or the other from time to time, and when you face all these difficulties and you don't have a single rupee of money, then you have to ask someone for money. I need help. I have some good friends whom I call when I need them and they are there immediately.

IMG_20230906_113418.jpg

Image take freepik

They are not at all unable to give me rupees. I take money when they need it, I give it to them, as per the time, as needed, as much as I need. When I have money, I pay them and pay them in installments, but they never complain because they know that the need of the time can always read and they always pay me Rs.

The main reason for this is my good morals and it is my top priority to pay them on time so that they never fail me when I need them and they always yes immediately when I need them. That's the only reason why I go to my friends whenever there is a need and they pay me immediately.

I invit some friends to take part in this contest

@tocho2
@josepha @mile16 @elrazi @crisvera
@dave-hanny @pandora2010

Best Regard me

@shabbir86

Sort:  
Loading...

It is true that money is necessary to achieve what we need for that, I ask God to help him so that he has that car that he wants.

Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

@pandora2010 Thankyou so much for your best wishes

 11 months ago 

Saludos amigo es muy difícil por lo que leí tener buenas finanzas en su país, pero usted ha luchado contra viento y marea por mantener una buena finanza para ayudar a su familia, espero que pronto puedas comprar un auto grande que tanto lo necesitas para toda la familia que por cierto es bastante grande mucho éxito en tu participación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78