You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

What a home, with all this life is easy ooo when you don't consume much gas boiling water to bathe you use your electronic kettle with ease. Home with TV makes you stay updated watching news, movies etc, I admire your freezer as well. Electricity makes life easy my sister your favourite appliances are really essential.

I wish you success 😃

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Aww! Seriously these appliances has helped me alot. Indeed life is sweet when we have the money to afford some vital things like these appliances. Am grateful to God I have the basis.

Thank you for your good wishes

 9 months ago 

That is very true, easy going life enjoy them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43