You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introductory Post To "The African Kitchen Show"

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Wow this is really interesting I will be following you your kitchen everyday oo your food looks yummy 😋, with this I will get to know some cooking secrets and try it at home trust me this is going to make sense to the blog. Meanwhile I will like to have a taste of this yummy plantain porridge mama African kitchen show. Plantain is called "Ukom" in my language

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Aww 🥰 thank you dear, I'm glad you find this initiative interesting! Sure you will get to know more African dishes. You know what? I like that name **mama African kitchen haha 😆

Thanks for telling us how plantain is called in your language. And which Language is this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46