You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame For 01/09/3022: Recruiting My Secondary School Senior/Friend, Undergoing A Skill Acquisition Refreshment Course

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Nice one ma'am, there is always plan B I'm motivated by your encouragement I will like to be in attendance when the training begins, I like learning skills and being productive, you did so well introducing your friend to steemit, she won't regret joining us here. Keep it up ma'am 👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes,plan B is very important especially with steemit Journey. When we put a lot of pressure on our accounts, we will be struggling to maintain our club status but with it,no need for that.

You are welcome to join the workshop dear. Until then, thanks for your wonderful comment

 2 years ago 

I'm grateful 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59378.58
ETH 2646.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46