You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 1st June, 2022- | A visit to UPTH.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Nice diary, sorry about the health challenges you are facing you will be fine I'm grateful you meet a doctor early and it will be rectified after the test results is out and then and the drugs will be administered to tackle it. Sorry about the way you were treated at the hospital by the health workers, imperfection always cause this at times health workers are the nice set of people one could relate with, some of them endures their own health issues and make sure their patients is fine. I can recall assisting in labor room yesterday when I was having severe headache and stomach ache but to save a life, I took out my mind from my present condition and it works very well the baby and the mother were saved, they are doing very fine today.

Thank you for sharing your dairy with us, do not hesitate to go back for your check up, they will be nice to you next time. 🤗😍

Sort:  

Thank you for your concern. I'm stronger today and will probably finish up with my treatment.

 2 years ago 

Ok 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72