You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #s4n-sahmie8Contest: Counting my Eggs

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Thank you for sharing your insightful entry for the "Counting my Eggs" contest. Your reflection on the proverb "counting your chickens before they hatch" and its application in both professional and personal life is thought-provoking. It's commendable how you've embraced the lessons learned from life's challenges and applied them to your journey on Steemit. Your emphasis on setting realistic goals, managing expectations, and balancing ambition with flexibility resonates with many users navigating their paths on Steemit and beyond. Best of luck to you, and I hope your entry inspires others to reflect on their own journeys.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

thank you @ekemini01 I'm glad you appreciate my thoughts I wish you the best in life, good luck in your goals

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words! It's encouraging to receive your comment. By intertwining personal experiences with the wisdom of ancient proverbs, we can find common ground to navigate life's uncertainties. I hope our shared reflections will inspire and guide others in their quests for balance and fulfillment. I wish you a good evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47