PROMOTE STEEMIT| Promoting Steemit in Facebook

in Steem4Nigerialast year

InShot_20230518_141034837.jpg
created with inshot
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello my beautiful and handsome steemian, i hope you're all doing fine and enjoying your day.
It is my pleasure to participate in this nice and interesting contest in the @steem4nigeria community which was organized by our hardworking friend in person of @richy20, and the theme is Promote steemit.

In this post i will be promoting my best platform which is steemit in the social media, so as to create awareness of the platform to a lot of people out there.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

THE LAST PERSON I REGISTERED ON STEEMIT ?

Ever since i became a member of steemit platform and witness how good and benefiting the platform is, i have told a lot of people about it both online and offline, but sometimes it's always difficult to tell somebody about it in the social media especially someone thay is not really close to you, some of them normally think it's a scam, or that am trying to scam them or something.

IMG_20220930_163510-01-01.jpeg
My brother and me
So when i notice that in them i will immediately leave them to another person which is someone who knows and trust me, from there he or she will also introduced the platform to someone who knows and trust him or her.

For the fee months i have been a member of steemit, i have talk and also introduced a lot of people to the platform starting from my brothers to my friends, and the last person i introduced into this platform is my brother @prime33, and am very sure he will definitely contribute to the growth of this platform in so many ways.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

MY STEEMIT PROMOTION ON FACEBOOK

Though before i normally used my Twitter account to promote steemit, but today i am using my Facebook account.

Screenshot_20230519-153140-01.jpeg
screenshot of the steemit promotion i did in Facebook
FACEBOOK PROMOTION LINK
I made the design by myself using my mobile phone because my laptop had a little issue.
In the promotion post i talk about what steemit is all about and what people can do in the platform and also how it works, i tagged people in the post and majority of them where mostly steemians the few i had on my Facebook list.

Like you have seen above, i promoted steemit by writing all those people who are content creators, bloggers, writters and even those who doesn't have this skills but are willing to acquire them to join the steemit platform.


This is the end of my post on PROMOTE STEEMIT, thank you for reading my post....... God bless 🙏

I'm inviting;

@simonnwigwe
@m-fdo
@prime33
@radleking

Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

ABOUT ME👤

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FDksZridFFrrWTt8v4QA...Jk5nyc4zV3cSStMTZ9H39T2N1cKqL4bELKBbSDafHf6BrcnSeAKT324A1WMKp2aME78HEM6qj4H6W9eqD2zQTGVQsC24gMQ6Ntc2NvHcatWGV1F9NXH65hwpEh.gif
InShot_20230514_131005568.jpg
3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FDksZridFFrrWTt8v4QA...Jk5nyc4zV3cSStMTZ9H39T2N1cKqL4bELKBbSDafHf6BrcnSeAKT324A1WMKp2aME78HEM6qj4H6W9eqD2zQTGVQsC24gMQ6Ntc2NvHcatWGV1F9NXH65hwpEh.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

I will always be grateful that you and @radleking introduced me to this amazing platform

 last year 

You're welcome

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You're welcome

 last year 

Wow a nice post....... I wish you success bro

 last year 

Please drop this content in the comment section.......

Please.. which link are you referring to
If it's my post, i did dropped the link in the comment section in the contest post.

Thank you so much my friend

 last year 

Nice post best of luck in the contest

Thank you

Thank you, @edidiongeffiong for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI4.4
AI Content Generated free
Grade9/10

  • Reviews:

Steemit is good and I don't blame people who doubt it at first. But the good thing is that when they get to know it they will love it just like I can't do without steemit today. Thank you for promoting steemit.

You're right.
Thanks for the remark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65