You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2||My Dream About Steemit in my Country || burnsteem25

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

REFERRAL BONUS:
This is a common strategy that will enhance the effectiveness of promoting Steemit in my country, how, if there is a certain reward.

There was a contest on this platform that rewarded people for recruiting you persons into the platform. That was how I got my first Steem in a contest I don't know what happened on it's no longer there. I totally agree with you my friend this is a good strategy especially with the network marketing initiative in Africa now. In the future I hope to launch a contest like that too.

I won't tell steemit is all about “you write and you earn”, to me it beyond that, there is more to it than that, you need dedication, perseverance, consistency, patience, time and many more.

I love what you said here. This is one area we are feeling in. We go around preaching how simple it is to make it on Steemit and we don't actually tell the real facts. Tell them the truth, it is easy but not that easy. Steemit demands a lot of hard work and commitment

Thank you for the wonderful ideas

Sort:  

So glad you see from my reasons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30