You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Tell us why you prefer your country to any other country || by @josantos

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Nigeria happens to be one of the most populated black countries in the world.

I think Nigeria is not just the most populated but it is the most populated African country with very intelligent and business minded persons.

Nigeria is one of the most religious countries in the world today

This is very true. One of my greatest spiritual leader is a Nigerian. Apostle Joshua Selman. This man is a gift to our generation. Nigeria is blessed with him.

Nigerians are very hardworking people. Another thing is that they can survive in any kind of condition you place them

This is another aspect in which I the country Nigeria. Even in my country Cameroon, Nigerians are the most hardworking people. All over the world.

Thank you for sharing this with us. Good luck in the contest. You can also engage with me through My link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66