Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh I see so you're the one handling @radleking account. And you have the guts to enter this contest with two different account? How dare you? Huh

 2 years ago 

Please nobody is handling my account oo

 2 years ago 

Who is @radleking? I hereby call on @josepha, @ngoenyi and other steemians to please ask my friend @goodybest why this size of quick and unverified allegation on me. If I shouldn't have attended her contest let me know so I can stop attending her contest. Please help.

 2 years ago 

Hello @ebeke I'm sorry for the mixed up, your account has been verified now, and please don't say you won't join my contest again. Once again sorry 😔

 2 years ago 

No problem @goodybest my friend I understand thank you for retracing, apologies fully accepted 🙋. Enjoy the holiday please.

 2 years ago (edited)

Please I don't understand that sign, you just label my account kiv. Please I don't understand @goodybest

 2 years ago 

Sorry for the distraction if it may be. The user @ebeke isn't the one operating the account @radleking. I was the one that Introduced him to steemit before I traveled out of Abakaliki which I will visit Abakaliki soonest. I think where the mistakes is coming from is how you mentioned his name in replace of @radleking as you were verifying a post that isn't his own.

If @ebeke link or post may appear two time, then the cause maybe from his network because that is the challenges he is facing with his device that made him to stopped writing until I encouraged him at the time I organized a Meetup. I am very strict to my recruiters in making sure none of them operate on two accounts.

 2 years ago 

Please tell them oo

IMG_20221225_235356.jpg
That's my picture when I posted my verification post on steemit Philippines

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @ebeke how come did your achievement task4 got verified without you writing introductory post?

 2 years ago 

He wrote his introduction post and I was the one that verified it.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ebeke/achievement-my-introduction-to-steemit-by-ebeke

 2 years ago 

Thank you I was asking him so that he will said by himself that he wrote achievement tasks 3. I appreciate your quick response 💕

 2 years ago 

Thank you my witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45