ACHIEVEMENT:MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @EBEKE

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello! Friends my greetings go to you all my beloved people.

Let me start by introducing myself to you all my beloved friends.

IMG_20220825_143107~2.jpg

My name is Ebeke Solomon. I am fair in complexion. Am very humble and simple person. I don't like troubles neither like making troubles I rather walk away from any trouble scene. I am a very quiet and disciplined person. I am creative and I love mingling and keeping creative friends and lovers of creative works.

How I came to know about STEEMIT
I am extremely delighted here to be part of this great and nobble platform STEEMIT. It's a wonderful platform ever. I was introduced to this wonderful platform by a friend Josepha. And it's really amazing as a talent promoter. All thanks to STEEMIT TEAM

Place of origin and nationality

IMG_20220825_143947.jpg

I heil from Izzi Agalegu Ishieke Autonomous Community in Ebonyi LGA of Ebonyi State Nigeria. I am currently residing at my home town Abakaliki the capital city of Ebonyi State.

My academic status.
I did my primary school at Ugwuachara community primary school Abakaliki. I proceeded to Secondary school at Izzi high school Ishieke where I obtained both junior and senior secondary school certificate with an amazing grades in sciences. Thereafter, I was admitted into the school of Environmental Design and Technology Abia State Nigeria where I studied Architecture as my course. I did my one year compulsory Industrial training (IT) at ATANA NG ENTERPRISES Rever State Nigeria. I graduated in a year 2021 with upper credit and currently processing My National Youth Service Corpse (NYSC).

My Skills
I learnt Computer operations while in school which gives added value to my Career Architecture. I therefore, design building of all kinds and also in the line of computer operations, I do graphic design and the general computer operations.

I teach people how to use softwares such as AutoCAD, Archi-cads, Ms, Corel draw etc.

My hobbies
I love reading and research.
I love traveling (tourism).
I love creativity.
I love writing.

My likes and dislikes
I like creative works and the creative friends.
I like freedom.
I like peace and peaceful people.
I like understanding and the understanding people.
I like wisdom and the wise.

I dislike violence and troublesome scenes.

Thank you all my lovely friends I hope my little autobiography here is able to give you a clear picture of whom I am and I pray you consider and welcome me as one of you. I promise I am going to be your best friend. Thanks once again and a very big thanks to this bobble platform STEEMIT.

Thanks for stopping by.

Best Regards:
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@josepha

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @ebeke, it is my pleasure to see you on Steemit. Indeed I wish you the very best and successful Steemian.

Welcome to steemit @ebeke. Your mentor @josepha really thought you well on how to write this introduction post.

Please, your u will need to upload another profile picture and make the paper bolder. Let the paper you are holding be boldly written that one doesn't need to zoom it before you see what is written there. Let the date on it be the date of the day you will upload that new image. Let me know when you are done

 2 years ago 

Hello @ngoenyi correction done as suggested.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ebeke,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

welcome my guy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45