You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W4: "Broken Trust" by @rossnenye

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Nice to read your write up and here's my reflection on it.

In my own understanding, trust can be defined as the act of having hope, assurance and belief on someone. It has to do with having high hopes on someone and everything they do, beli

Personality I believe trust goes beyond just relying on someone's actions. It's this profound sense of hope and assurance, trusting someone to their core, with a belief that they won't let you down. It's a deeper connection built on genuine faith.

Currently in my country Nigera, the citizens do not trust each other due to so many factors

From my experience here in INDIA, it's disheartening to see the erosion of trust among citizens. You are right to mention some important issues like Hardship, fear of the unknown, and the prevalent fear of scams all contribute to this lack of trust.

I think itt's a tough situation, and addressing these issues is crucial for rebuilding trust in our society.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59