"The level of absence of rights in my country". @drhira

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

right-597133__480.webp
Source

Hi friends of #steem4Nigeria how are you doing, i am enjoying my lovely weekend with my doll. I hope the safety of everyone. I have seen the topic of contest organized by @josepha it was mind blowing and i started sharing my view about the absence of right in my country.

human-rights-1898886__480.webp
Source

Every country has defined rules and rights which must me followed and giving to citizens of that country. But if i see my country Pakistan i never see that the rights of people are given to right person. If you can snatch it well its good otherwise you are miserable in your life.

~How is the level of human rights in your place?~

In my country Pakistan, level of human rights are only for whom who is in power and the poor man has no rights anyway. Their life is getting miserable every passing days. I think these rights and laws are for rich society or for the limits of books or letters. In really life i never see their implications.

non-violence-1160132__480.jpg
Source

It hurts me where the life of common people becoming miserable and richer getting rich with every passing day. Thats why European nations developed first as they care about the rights of their citizens more.

~Do you believe that you are currently enjoying your fundamental human rights as a citizen of your country? Tell us how you've been enjoying it.~

Basically in any nation human rights are established on significances that maintain society favorable, justice, and equality for all. They comprise the liberty to life, the privilege to health and the freedom to speed.

weight-scale-2402966__480.webp
Source

But i guess these basic rights are only for supereme class, they live freely, they enjoy the benefits of health in good set up, for a common mann even could not get access to a good hospital although health services are free in Pakistan. Inspite of this we are treated as third degree citizens.

human-rights-4158713__480.webp
Source

If a ministers came the admin stand for them and give them protocol, while a common citizens cries with pain no one is to see him as he has no political background nor he is rich enough to offer some reference for medication. This condition is getting adverse and hurts me alot.

~Do you have a story where your rights were trampled? It doesn't have to be about you. Just tell us about a case in which someone has seen their rights trampled by someone who should have defended them.~

In our daily life we often observed that rights are not given to the person who deserve it, they are given to people who can buy it. Everyone couldn't buy it we had to struggle for it.

As without struggle we couldn't take it from big whales, this condition is prevailing in every aspect of life either we are working anywhere.
I was working in health sector where i have to fulfill many assignment on daily basis of course its part of my duty
.

human-rights-1898843__480.jpg
Source

One of my senior colleague was working as incharge of polio compaign, he askec to joinef the duty of incharge of polio on helf of him. I said sorry my doll 3 months only, i don't have to move in hard area please you continue it. He remained silent and went to senior authorities and changed his duty.

I was much worried and talk to my senior. They refused to change ordered. Its the situation of right and power. The person who has he has rights otherwise no.

It was all about my today's contest post.

I would like to invite @anthony002 @ajay27 and @rey01v to take part in contest.

Challenge link https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@josepha/contest-the-level-of-absence-of-rights-in-my-country

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

It seem we are all experiencing the same issues all over the countries. Good luck to you.

It is important for everyone to have equal access to human rights, regardless of their background or financial status. Your contribution to this discussion sheds light on the struggles that many people face in Pakistan, and it is important that more attention is brought to this issue.

 2 years ago 

Nice entry dear I wish you luck in the contest

 2 years ago 

I feel so happy seeing your creative entry in the contest. I enjoy visiting your blog, this is yet another masterpiece! I wish you all the best in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66