You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self Motivation"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

My best wishes for the contest and thanks for inviting me but I have not been able to publish in challenge contests since this morning despite my best efforts. I am getting a message that refers to a glitch or error that I haven't been able to decode yet.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you for always responding to my post.

 10 months ago 

Actually, I am not able to post in SEC because I did a post in hindwhale community for trial but it went in smoothly. I am not sure what is this first line error that is appearing every time I am trying to publish my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45