You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things l Like About My City Of Residence.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Perfect dispiction of your city of residence,very detailed🥰I really wish to visit UYO.
But please,that food..what is the name😉I want to try it😁

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice commendations, please which of the food In particular?😆

The first one 🤗

 2 years ago 

Oh🤣! That's fisherman soup, I used seafoods to cook it, periwinkles, fresh fish, oysters, snail's 🐌 and crayfish etc, the soup used to be super! We used to eat it with swallow.

😂no mind me,as I see the soup,I just start dey crave am.
I will try it one of these days...can I get in "Calabar kitchen",cos there is one here in ibadan?

 2 years ago (edited)

Maybe! And if you get it don't fail to tell me how it was

Of course😂I will definitely let you know my mind about the soup when I finally try it🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59