You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4Nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 14: What book has influenced you for the major change in your life

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Wow!! I'm pressed with this contents of yours. I just wish there's a way I can gather the ideas from your memory. Anyway I'd find way to get the book itself, so inspiring and social oriented. @emmy01, this parts is captivating: A busy mind is less kept in destructive emotions. Whenever you think negativity find something to do immediately, distract yourself and focus on the right path. My mentor in several sequences I've nurtured me with this kind of feelings, and it help. Thanks for sharing... Congrats

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you @deetalka6 for your reply. Highly recommend that book to everyone. Read it and be blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44