What I will do with 1 Million Dollars As a steemian

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

dollars-499481__480.jpg

Source

Good morning loved ones, I hope you are all slept well and had a great and lovely night. I am here to show my participation in the above topic organized by the user @simonnwigwe which is; "What I will do with 1 Million Dollars as a steemian" so, without any further ado, I will like you all to keep reading down as I answer the questions given by the organizer to ease understanding of the topic.

What will you do with 1 million dollars as a steemian?

Everyone would be very happy to have this huge amount of money possibly, to start a good life, as a steemian, I would be the happiest person if given 1 million dollars and that's huge😊 As a steemian, if given 1 million dollars I will make sure I invest the money in cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrency is the future, I wouldn't buy only steem tokens I will buy other tokens too. I will use part of the money to get a very good phone and laptop that would make my work on the platform very fast, I will renew my rent for 3 years, and possibly, I will also establish a physical business.

If given such money will you continue blogging on the steemit platform? Give reasons why or why not.

Yes of course! I will keep blogging until I am very old and I can't hold a phone in my hands anymore because of the old age, I have developed so much love for the platform and I have just noticed that I have a passion for writing so, stopping blogging would make me feel very bored and by the way, I have assets in the platform so leaving it would be very hard and like I said it's my passion already. No amount of money would stop me from blogging because my passion is already developed there, especially in the platform.

Can you invest such an amount in steem? Give reason why or why not.

Oh yes! I can surely invest such an amount in steem and if possible all of the money because it will go a long way to help steemians who are not investors but content writers to support them through upvotes on their posts and as an investor, the number of steem I invest on and the number of steempower I will have, would give any steemian I supported a good number of supports unlike that of the high curators.

How do you intend to handle your steemit account that has an asset worth 1 million dollars? (Will you engage in self-voting, delegate to up, or use it to support other steemians like in the case of the SC01 and SC02)

Exactly, I will do a lot of things. It's going to be planned in such a way that, I will use the account to engage in self-voting in two weeks and the remaining two weeks in a month to support other steemians like in the case of the high curators which I know supporting them would give them a smile on their faces.

Thank you very much for reading through my post, I invite @alee75, @ajegena, and @msharif to participate in this contest. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64