Contest!!! : My thought of having a steem fest

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

cartoon-1099728__480.jpg

Source

Warmest greetings to you all, I feel so happy to share my honest opinion on the above topic, "my thought of having a steem feast". I want to thank the steemit team for such an amazing platform that helps its users to have food on their tables. A special thanks also to the contest organizer @simonnwigwe for your efforts in bringing this lively contest topic which I know a lot of steemians would be very glad to join the contest.

What do you understand by a fest and how is it celebrated?

Feast is a moment ahared together with loved ones, where we all come together to celebrate in joy, laugh together, get to know each other, and so on. Steem feast is an interesting gathering I can't wait to have it come to pass. First of all, a date would have to be fixed for the fest and the steemit platform is so vast that people from different parts of the world are into the platform and the joy is that, we are happy to all be in the platform, we chart each other without knowing ourselves so, the steem feast will be a great opportunity to know ourselves better. In summary, I want to say fests are celebrated by booking a lively place, having it well arranged and then making different foods available for consumption.

Where do you think will be perfect to celebrate a steem fest for 2023 and why?

seaside-2420374__480.webp

Source

If the fest will be celebrated as a whole worldwide then selecting a place for the feast would be a bit difficult for me, I will make sure I take my time to make a thorough research on the biggest, furnished, beautiful, comfortable, and well-secured hotel in the world which would take me a lot of time and resources for such a research.

If every country would hold its fest then I will choose Abuja to be the meeting point for the Nigeria steem fest. Abuja is the federal capital territory of Nigeria which is also the center for every root in Nigeria. Hosting the steem fest for Nigerians would be best there because there are good hotels and am sure the hotels are going to be of a great standard.

How many people from different countries should be allowed to attend the fest?

Okay, if the steem fest is for the whole world then, there should be representatives because if everyone is going to be present, it might cost a whole lot of money and if users like myself would attend the fest then I would have to power down my steem to make it for the fest. To answer the above question, 30 people should be enough number for the representatives to attend the steem fest to less expenses.

Should the fest be sponsored by the steemit team or by an individual, please justify your answer.

my answer to this question is a justification for the reason I said 30 people should be sent to represent their countries because the money might not be enough for everyone that would like to attend the fest. With my above reasons, I think that the fest should be sponsored by the steamit team at least it would lessen the huge expenses by stemians or let's say if the seemit team would take care of each steemians' transportation then every steemian would lolve to attend and the money to be used for refreshment can be taken cared of by the steemians.

I want to use this time to appreciate you all for reading through my post, I specially want to invite @spanky-dollar, @ishayachris, and @temitope to read through my post.

Thanks and I love you all...

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning me ma'am ,expect my article the soonest

 2 years ago 
Thank you, @dave-hanny for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club75
Bot free
Voting CSI?
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

I love your imaginary description of the fest you talked about. I wouldn't mind if something like this becomes reality. Thank for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54