Contest : My Plans Of Being Active In The Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

20230225_223514_0000.pngedited with canva

I highly appreciate @jueco my high schools buddy and special friend for organising such interesting contest too. He is a graceful blogger and talented content writer. I'm glad he is back dropping contests. I would be dropping my entry now.

Screenshot_20230225-185032.png

How do you view the steemit engagement challenge season 8



Screenshot_20230225-185032.png

I view the steemit engagement challenge as a great window of opportunity to learn again and also enjoy lots of activities of goodness such as reading meaningful blogs and learning from expert bloggers basically, on their views and understanding of life events too. Learning of cultural diversity and lifestyle of special countries through their entries.

The steemit engagement challenge season 8 would be yet another milestone as it is good to know that there would be more participants and greater lessons to be learnt from the team of scholars. Great lessons would be learnt from various special bloggers and creative writings.

Screenshot_20230225-185032.png

Do you think you can attempt all the engagement challenge for season 8, explain



Screenshot_20230225-185032.png

This would be a tough but to crack because I am a lover of excellence. To attempt all requires hardwork and maximum research too. These requires time and good study to assume the right post for all these engagement challenge season 8.

Therefore, achieving these goal of attempting all engagement challenge for season 8 requires time for resourceful contents too. I try hard to attempt a greater part of the engagement challenge for season 8 but attempting in at least about 7 communities would be very possible. I would sacrifice for the prize of greatness set before me too.

Screenshot_20230225-185032.png

If you attempt all, what are your plans to do so, And if you cannot tell us your reasons



Screenshot_20230225-185032.png

I plan to attempt all, it would be a great achievement but at same time not an easy one. But I have few set steps to achieve this goal, here are some of my plans.

Set a Reminder:
I have planned to set a reminder, in form of alarm beep and also visual reminders placed around my room to keep reminding me of my aim and how to achieve such aim. This reminder would help me analyse the series of events and know how to manage my time to suit my schedule and prepare for the engagement challenge season 8 properly.
pexels-cottonbro-studio-5990265.jpgsourcereminders keep you activated for success

Active Research:
Research for various topics as guided by the challenge , taking good time for active research before making my blogs public would also result in a maximum productivity as regards quality of my posts created and this is yet another plan I have ahead of steemit engagement challenge season 8.

Follow Guidelines Strictly:
Following guidelines strictly would be yet another approach to achieving my success in the engagement challenge season 8. The laid down rules such as upvotes, resteeming and appropriate tags without forgetting to invite friends to join these engagement challenges. These would be good plans to achieve success too.

Screenshot_20230225-185032.png

Do you think you can be a winner of at least a week in the season 8 engagement challenge?



Screenshot_20230225-185032.png

I think I can be a winner of at least a week in the season 8 engagement challenge, if I research properly, set my priorities right by setting a good reminder, conducting feasible research on topics of great import and following the laid down rules regulations and guidelines independent to each community.

Screenshot_20230225-185032.png

What are the needed steps you can take to make you emerge as a winner of the engagement challenge



Screenshot_20230225-185032.png


Research Methodology


Adequate research methodology made grants a chance of being a winner in a contest. Therefore research methods properly conducted can earn you a spot as a winner or increase the chances of you winning the engagement challenge season 8.
pexels-cottonbro-studio-6334772.jpgsourceresearch can earn you a spot as a winner


Practical Analogy



Practical analogy which involves personal images and good scenarios synchronised with bullet points, going straight to the point can assure you that you can do well too to win the engagement challenge season 8 too. It requires smart intellect to be able to orchestrate creative practical analogies too, therefore when they are constructed they can make you emerge winner too.


Active Participation



Active participation which entails commenting and engaging in others post dropping constructive criticism at appropriate statement and affirmative statements at explanations you agree with too can aid you in becoming winner too. You have to participate in the action of the challenge too. Upvoting and resteeming quality posts too, make your presence felt in the exercise this can be a prerequisite to make you win the contest too.


Special Invitation



Invite friends and bring associates too join the contests too. pals and associates, close buddies and all your friends, publicity to people can also make you win the contest too. These are approaches towards making a successful win in the challenge too. These activities are dependent of each other you have to use each of them too, for a required result too.

I invite @graceleon @steemdoctor1 @tocho2 to join contest

Sort:  
 last year 

Gracias por la invitación @daprado1999.

Es importante aprovechar los días de descanso para continuar activos on las mejores publicaciones en el siguiente Steemit Engagement..!

Saludos

 last year 

Thank you so much for your constructive comment. I appreciate you for stopping by #steem-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68